bloglovingwithme.blogg.se

Denna blogg handlar om mig och mina vänner och vad jag gör och sånt under dagarna och när jag är ledig x)

På skolan

Hejhej Alla Goa och glada :D
 
Sittter på engelskan och jobbar här är ett citat från mina engelska berättelse
 

My Mean 16

 

-“Days like this I want to drive away. Pack my bags and watch your shadow fade”, Scarlett stood by the mirror and sang to Katy´s song.

-SCAR come down your birthday breakfast is ready, shouted mom

I jumped up and accidently waxed away an eyebrow.

-          No no no, I said.

-          SCAR LAST TIME NOW, shouted mom.

-          FORGET IT MOM I WILL NOT COME DOWN IF I LOOK LIKE OLD MAID, I shouted.

-          OKAY THEN HAVE A GREAT DAY SWEETY, shouted mom and I heard she drive down from the driveway and go to work.

-          This is worst day in my life, I sighed

-          Your worst day so far, said my talking Jack Russell Bill

-          Bill, you do not help a lot with your nasty comments, I snapped furiously

-          I know.. But have you forgot you’re a witch, he said with a smile.

-           Thx for the info Bill, I said and next second I had an eyebrow again.

-          No problem btw the bus Is going about 7 minutes and you still look like I don’t really know the name of a ugly creature you look like. Oh I forgot its only you who can look like that, he gave me an innocent smile,  and licked his front paws and jumped of my bed and got out of the room.

-          Young talking dog come back here, I shouted

-          Silly Scar are you so tired that you think old Bill could talk you have fever?, my little brother who acted like he was 2 but really was 14 incredibly.

I paused the time and puts his finger in his nose and dressed me up so I looked like the usual most popular girl in school and before I jumped into my Lamborghini I started the time again.

-          Scarlett as my owner your supposed to give me food spoil me and…, bill said

-          Spoil you really? Where have your heard that?, I asked

-          In vimes, he said

-          Vimes was that?, I asked

-          Vimes is like times but for dogs, he said

-          Oh you mean that squeaky toy of yours who have same news every single year and day and month and hour, I said

-          It just have same news because it’s like that ok?, he said

-          Yea sure, it´s toy bill, I said

-          ITS NOT A TOY IT’S A NEWSPAPER SCARLETT DON’T INSULT MR.VOFF AND HES BRILLIANT NEWSPAPER, he yelled at me

-          Ok relax man, I said

-          I’m relaxed, he said

-          Oh wait don’t pee in car please, I said

Next second I smelled a a dog pee smell..

-          Bill !!, I shouted

-          You told me to relax so I did, he said

 

When I came to school my friend (Diana the most stupid girl you ever will meet) ran to me and said.

-          Oh you know what chairs can you sit on even if they´re black, she said

-          Oh! How interesting, I said sarcastic

-          I found out this morning, she said with a proud smile

-          Oh Diana Why don’t you take Bill for a walk, I aid

-          Please Scarlett I clean it up please anything but her, he said with quiet begging voice

-          Oh come here your little kitty turtle , she said with ridiculous voice

-          It´s dog Diana not Turtle not kitten ok? Dog , I said

-          Sup girls, said Louis my bf

-          Hey Babe, I said

While Diana was on a walk with Bill. I and Louis went to Music class. When I came to classroom someone have drooped an ink bottle on floor and I tripped so all ink ruined my white dress


Komentera kritik <333333333
 
 
Kramar cajsa <333
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: